Vince Kroff Bike Check….

by

vince.jpg

bike.jpg

front.jpg

bolt1.jpg

This is a new Premium prototype frame with a neat built in seat post clamp, the production frame is going to come with removable brake mounts. I also got this sample stem that is really light with a split face plate that pretty cool. I run the Odyssey plastic pedals, they are amazing because I never have huge gashes in my legs anymore. Same old wheels that never seem to leave my bike and a Odyssey Aitken tire in the front. Its the closest thing to a Comp 3 I can find these days. Yup, thats my bike, its sweet!
PremiumBmx

-Vince Kroff

2 Responses to “Vince Kroff Bike Check….”

  1. trent Says:

    hey what back weel is that?

  2. Trent[Life Is Kick Butt] Says:

    This bike is WHAMMY( as what vince would say)!

Leave a Reply

