SHRALP SHOW

by

lotek-art-show-8x10
The event will be a good time with a goal. There will be art from a bunch of people, and we will be raising funds for the TEAM SHRALP Pool party Dean’s working on. So come by and party you may even see some happy trees.

-Jason

One Response to “SHRALP SHOW”

  1. Bret Hadley Says:

    I’m a Portland flatland rider and amateur artist. I would love to put up some of my drawings in this type of event. What are the criteria? Do they have to be bike related? Do they have to be for sale? Anyway, I have tons of cool stuff framed and ready. I can send samples via email. If I’m too later for this one, I’d be happy to do another.

    Thanks,
    Bret Hadley
    503-885-2550
    bretsolid@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

