Enjoy the trick jam video!

by

Pics will be up shortly!Thanks to Scott for putting this together so fast!

3 Responses to “Enjoy the trick jam video!”

  1. Fish Says:

    Wow…. that was fast! Great job on the video, Scott!

    It was great to ride with everyone and hang out. Thanks to all who put it together and special thanks to Jeremy for letting me know about this event.

    Hope to see everyone in May!

  2. joe in portland Says:

    Thanks Scott for getting the vid done so fast and thanks Shad for snappin pics.That was a good rainy day in Portland…joe

  3. Paul Miller Says:

    Thanks so much for supporting the jam Shad! I had a blast. Thanks to Scott for the great vid. Thanks to Chet for calling me out on a few of my combos. And a big thanks to Joe, for putting the jam together, and for not hiding my bike or pushing me over on a roll of carpet. Great time!

Leave a comment